日本語

Exhibition

The Flowering Bonsai Exhibition

The Flowering Bonsai Exhibition

Fri, March 15 to Wed, March 27, 2019

For details

The 27th Nippon Bonsai Sakka Kyokai Exhibition

The 27th Nippon Bonsai Sakka Kyokai Exhibition

Fri, November 23 to Wed, December 5, 2018

For details

The 19th Exhibition “Irodori”, Colorful

The 19th Exhibition “Irodori”, Colorful

Fri, October 12 to Wed,October 24, 2018

For details

Autumn Special Exhibition: Contemporary Bonsai Masters Ⅱ: Masahiko Kimura; Playing with Bonsai, the Origin of His Works

Autumn Special Exhibition: Contemporary Bonsai Masters Ⅱ: Masahiko Kimura; Playing with Bonsai, the Origin of His Works

Fri, October 26, 2018 to Wed, November 21, 2018

For details

企画展「夏休み子どもぼんさい美術館」

企画展「夏休み子どもぼんさい美術館」

平成30年7月14日(土)~8月29日(水)

For details

Permanent Exhibition

Permanent Exhibition

Fri, September 7, 2018 to Wed, October 10, 2018

For details

The Story of Bonsai , The History of Bonsai from Ancient Tmes to the Present

The Story of Bonsai , The History of Bonsai from Ancient Tmes to the Present

Sat, September 8, 2018 to Sun, October 14, 2018

For details

Suiseki-Miniature Landscape Stone

Suiseki-Miniature Landscape Stone

Fri, June 29 to Wed, July 25, 2018

For details

The 4th Kicho-Bonsai Exhibition

The 4th Kicho-Bonsai Exhibition

Friday 11 May, 2018 to Wednesday 23, May, 2018

For details

企画展「大宮盆栽村の歴史」

企画展「大宮盆栽村の歴史」

平成30年3月24日(土)~5月9日(水) 

For details

Site map

Site policy

Back to top