Exhibition

A Landscape of White Sand and Stone – Bonseki Journey

A Landscape of White Sand and Stone – Bonseki Journey

Fri. September 8~Wed. September 20, 2023

For details

World Bonsai Day 2023 Celebration – Special Exhibition of Satsuki Azalea Bonsai

World Bonsai Day 2023 Celebration – Special Exhibition of Satsuki Azalea Bonsai

Fri. May 12 - Wed. May 17, 2023

For details

Satsuki Azalea Bonsai Exhibition

Satsuki Azalea Bonsai Exhibition

Fri. May 26 ~ Sun. June 4, 2023

For details

Bonsai Chronicle; History and Culture of Bonsai

Bonsai Chronicle; History and Culture of Bonsai

Sat. April 22 ~ Wed. July 5, 2023 / Sat. September 16 ~ Sun. November 26, 2023

For details

The 31st Sakka Exhibition (Japan Bonsai Artists Association)

The 31st Sakka Exhibition (Japan Bonsai Artists Association)

Fri. November 25 - Wed. December 14, 2022

For details

Special Exhibition – Life with Bonsai

Special Exhibition – Life with Bonsai

Fri. October 14, 2022 - Wed. November 11, 2021

For details

Bonsai Chronicle; History and Culture of Bonsai

Bonsai Chronicle; History and Culture of Bonsai

Sat. April 16 ~ Wed. June 29, 2022 / Sat. September 17 ~ Wed. November 23, 2022 / Sat. February 4 ~ Wed. April 5, 2023

For details

A Landscape of White Sand and Stone – Bonseki Journey

A Landscape of White Sand and Stone – Bonseki Journey

Fri. September 9 ~ Wed. September 21, 2022

For details

Bonsai Cultural Exhibition for Kids

Bonsai Cultural Exhibition for Kids

令和4年7月16日(土)~令和4年8月31日(水)

For details

Special Exhibition – Refreshing Landscape Scenery – World of Suiseki

Special Exhibition – Refreshing Landscape Scenery – World of Suiseki

First half: July 22nd 2022 (Fri) – August 3rd 2022 (Wed)/ Second half: August 5th 2022 (Fri) – August 17th 2022

For details

Site map

Site policy

Back to top