Exhibition

Seasonal Bonsai Exhibition, Shiki: Four Seasons, September, With the Autumn Sky

Seasonal Bonsai Exhibition, Shiki: Four Seasons, September, With the Autumn Sky

August 19 - August 31, 2022

For details

Bonsai Chronicle; History and Culture of Bonsai

Bonsai Chronicle; History and Culture of Bonsai

April 16 - June 29, 2022 / September 17 - November 23, 2022 / February 4 to April 5, 2023

For details

Bonsai Cultural Exhibition for Kids

Bonsai Cultural Exhibition for Kids

令和4年7月16日(土)~令和4年8月31日(水)

For details

Special Exhibition – Refreshing Landscape Scenery – World of Suiseki

Special Exhibition – Refreshing Landscape Scenery – World of Suiseki

First half: July 22nd 2022 (Fri) – August 3rd 2022 (Wed)/ Second half: August 5th 2022 (Fri) – August 17th 2022

For details

Special Exhibition of Satsuki Azalea Bonsai

Special Exhibition of Satsuki Azalea Bonsai

Friday, May 27 - Sunday, June 5, 2022

For details

Special exhibition of Satsuki azalea bonsai to commemorate World Bonsai Day 2022

Special exhibition of Satsuki azalea bonsai to commemorate World Bonsai Day 2022

Friday, May 13 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022

For details

The 30th  Sakka Exhibition (Japan Bonsai Artists Association)

The 30th Sakka Exhibition (Japan Bonsai Artists Association)

Fri, November 5, 2021 to Wed, November 24, 2021

For details

Special Exhibition: Japanese White Pine “Higurashi”, the Treasure of Bonsai

Special Exhibition: Japanese White Pine “Higurashi”, the Treasure of Bonsai

Fri, October 29 to Wed, November 3, 2021

For details

Special Exhibition: Japanese Zelkova, a favorite of former Prime Minister Shigeru Yoshida

Special Exhibition: Japanese Zelkova, a favorite of former Prime Minister Shigeru Yoshida

Temporary exhibit beginning on Friday, July 16, 2021.

For details

Suiseki, Viewing Stone Exhibition

Suiseki, Viewing Stone Exhibition

First half: Fri, July 16 - Wed, July 28 / Second half: Fri, July 30 - Wed, August 11

For details

Site map

Site policy

Back to top